Monona Grove
Wrestling JV Schedule    (as of 09-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
1st day of practice  TBD             
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie  Sun Prairie High School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Dual Meet  5:45PM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Stoughton  Monona Grove High School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Scramble  10:15AM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Reedsburg,
Belmont,
Lancaster,
Logan,
River Valley,
Riverdale,
Wisconsin Dells HS 
Reedsburg Area High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Dual Meet  5:45PM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Watertown  Monona Grove High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Waunakee,
Baraboo High School,
Boscobel,
Cambria-Friesland,
Cambridge,
Darlington,
DeForest,
Dodgeland,
FENTON,
Holmen,
Jefferson,
Lake Country Lutheran,
Lancaster,
Madison East,
Milton,
Monroe,
Oregon,
Riverdale,
Stoughton,
Watertown,
Westfield 
Waunakee High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Dual Meet  5:45PM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Oregon  Oregon High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Dual Meet  5:45PM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Monroe  Monona Grove High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Dual Meet  5:45PM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Fort Atkinson  Fort Atkinson High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Madison East,
Baraboo High School,
Watertown,
South Milwaukee,
Elkhorn,
Lakeside Lutheran,
Beloit Memorial,
Parker,
Madison Memorial,
Verona Area,
Madison West,
Cambridge,
Clinton,
Evansville,
Johnson Creek,
Middleton,
North Fond du Lac,
Ozaukee,
Pecatonica,
Turner,
Riverdale,
Wilmot Union,
Belleville,
Marquette University,
Milwaukee Washington,
Kingdom Prep Lutheran 
Madison East High School         
6th Annual Bernie Kane Classic
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Dual Meet  5:45PM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Milton  Milton High School         
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Conference JV Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Portage,
Baraboo High School,
Beaver Dam,
DeForest,
Milton,
Monroe,
Mount Horeb,
Oregon,
Reedsburg,
Sauk Prairie,
Stoughton,
Waunakee 
Portage High School