logo Monona Grove Monona Grove

Wrestling: JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-16-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
  1st day of practice  TBD           
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Match  TBD  Sun Prairie         
 
  Match  TBD  Sun Prairie  McFarland, Indian Mound Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Watertown  Monona Grove High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Reedsburg Area High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Beaver Dam  Monona Grove High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Invitational  8:45AM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Multiple Schools  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Milton  Milton High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Match  6:00PM  Stoughton  McFarland, Indian Mound Middle School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Fort Atkinson  Fort Atkinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Match  6:00PM  Waunakee  McFarland, Indian Mound Middle School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)