logo Monona Grove Monona Grove

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 05-06-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
1st day of practice  TBD           
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
Match  TBD  Sun Prairie         
 
Match  TBD  Sun Prairie  McFarland, Indian Mound Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Watertown  Monona Grove High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Reedsburg Area High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Beaver Dam  Monona Grove High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Youth Night for MG/McFarland program
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Invitational  9:45AM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Multiple Schools  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Milton  Milton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
Match  7:00PM  Stoughton  McFarland, Indian Mound Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Tournament  8:00AM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Multiple Schools  DeForest High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Fort Atkinson  Fort Atkinson High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Madison East High School
 
     
 
7th Annual Kane Family Classic
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Match  7:00PM  Waunakee  McFarland, Indian Mound Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
Scramble  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deerfield High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
Conference Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Beaver Dam High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
WIAA Regional  TBD  TBA         
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
WIAA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
WIAA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
WIAA Team State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
WIAA Team State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools