logo Monona Grove Monona Grove

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-16-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School
 
4:15PM    10:30PM 
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Invitational  9:30AM  vs. Multiple Schools  University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Milton  Milton High School
 
4:00PM    10:30PM 
 
 (Time Changed)
YOUTH NIGHT
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Match  7:15PM  Stoughton  McFarland, Indian Mound Middle School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Per PHMDC, Face Coverings are required of all individuals while indoors.
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Tournament  9:30AM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Multiple Schools  DeForest High School
 
6:00AM    6:00PM 
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Fort Atkinson  Fort Atkinson High School
 
4:00PM    10:30PM 
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Madison East High School
 
7:00AM    6:00PM 
 
7th Annual Kane Family Classic
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Match  7:15PM  Waunakee  McFarland, Indian Mound Middle School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
MGM Senior/Parents Night
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Scramble  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deerfield High School
 
7:30AM    6:00PM 
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Conference Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Beaver Dam High School
 
6:30AM    7:00PM 
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  WIAA Regional  TBD  TBA  Monona Grove High School
Main Gymnasium
 
     
 
  WIAA Regional  9:00AM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Multiple Schools  Stoughton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  WIAA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  WIAA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
  WIAA Sectional  9:30AM  Monona Grove/McFarland vs. Multiple Schools  Fort Atkinson High School
 
7:00AM    7:00PM 
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  WIAA Team State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  WIAA Team State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools