logo Watertown Watertown

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Monona Grove  Monona Grove High School
 
2:00PM     
 
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Brookfield East High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Reedsburg  Watertown High School
WHS Gosling Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Craig  Monterey Stadium
 
4:00PM     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Beaver Dam  Watertown High School
WHS Gosling Stadium
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-11-21)
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Beaver Dam  Watertown High School
WHS Gosling Stadium
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-10-21)
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waunakee  Waunakee High School
 
5:00PM     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Milton  Watertown High School
WHS Gosling Stadium
 
     
 
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Parker  Monterey Stadium
 
4:00PM     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Oregon  Watertown High School
WHS Gosling Stadium
 
     
 
Senior Night