logo Beaver Dam Beaver Dam

Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 05-06-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Xavier  Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Milton  Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Waunakee  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Mcfarland  Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Stoughton  Stoughton High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. DeForest  Waunakee Deforest Ice Rink
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Waupun  Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Monona Grove  Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Milton  Stoughton - Mandt Hockey Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Waunakee  Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Stoughton  Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Sheboygan South  Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
Game  7:00PM  DeForest  Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Kettle Moraine  Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena