logo Beaver Dam Beaver Dam

Swimming: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-18-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Quad  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  YMCA of Dodge County
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  DeForest  YMCA of Dodge County
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Watertown  Riverside Middle School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Milton  YMCA of Dodge County
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Stoughton  YMCA of Dodge County
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Riverside Middle School (Watertown)
 
     
 
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cedarburg High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Fort Atkinson  Fort Atkinson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Waunakee  YMCA of Dodge County
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Monona Grove  Monona Grove High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Conference Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fort Atkinson High School