logo Mount Horeb Mount Horeb
Softball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Platteville  Legion Park Field         
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Waunakee  Mount Horeb High School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Portage  Portage High School         
 (Date Changed from 05-03-19)
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  DeForest  Mount Horeb High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Portage  Mount Horeb High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Baraboo High School  Baraboo - Pierce Park Field         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Edgewood  Goodman Pool Diamond         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Prairie  Sauk Prairie High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Reedsburg  Reedsburg Area High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  River Valley  Mount Horeb Middle School
MS/Varsity Softball Diamond
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Waunakee  Waunakee High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Evansville  Mount Horeb Middle School
MS/Varsity Softball Diamond
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Beaver Dam  Mount Horeb High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Portage  Portage High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-01-19)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Dodgeville,
Oregon 
Mount Horeb Middle School
MS/Varsity Softball Diamond
 
       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lodi  Lodi High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Baraboo High School  Mount Horeb High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Sauk Prairie  Mount Horeb High School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Reedsburg  Mount Horeb High School