logo Waunakee Waunakee

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-23-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Scrimmage  8:30AM  Away vs. Middleton,
Lodi,
Verona Area,
Monona Grove,
Barneveld,
Marshall 
Middleton High School - Breitenbach Field       
 
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Madison East  Waunakee High School
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Middleton  Middleton High School-Main Gym       
 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Monroe  Waunakee High School       
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Mount Horeb  Mount Horeb High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Portage  Portage High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Beaver Dam  Waunakee High School
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 12-17-19)
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Beaver Dam  Waunakee High School
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-12-19)
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School       
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Invitational  6:45PM  Lakeland Union  Waunakee High School       
 
Invitational  8:30PM  Multiple Schools  Waunakee High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Invitational  3:15PM  TBD  Waunakee High School       
 
3rd Place Game
Invitational  5:00PM  TBD  Waunakee High School       
 
1st Place Game
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Reedsburg  Waunakee High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sauk Prairie  Sauk Prairie High School       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Baraboo High School  Baraboo High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  2:30PM  Appleton West  Waunakee High School
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Badger Challenge  4:00PM  Watertown  Beaver Dam High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Appleton West  Waunakee High School
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-21-20)
Game  5:30PM  Appleton West  Waunakee High School
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 01-21-20)
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Mount Horeb  Waunakee High School       
 
Student Council JDRF
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Portage  Waunakee High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Madison La Follette High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  DeForest  Waunakee High School       
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Reedsburg  Reedsburg Area High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Sauk Prairie  Waunakee High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Baraboo High School  Waunakee High School       
 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
WIAA Regional  7:00PM  Janesville Parker  Waunakee High School
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
WIAA Regional  7:00PM  Multiple Schools  Waunakee High School
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
WIAA Sectional  7:00PM  TBD  Beloit Memorial High School       
 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
WIAA Sectional  TBD  TBD  Beloit Memorial High School       
 
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
WIAA State  6:35PM  TBD  Green Bay-Resch Center       
 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
WIAA State  TBD  TBD  Green Bay-Resch Center