logo Waunakee Waunakee

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-16-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Beaver Dam  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Multiple Schools  Waunakee High School

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Multiple Schools  Waunakee High School

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  1:30PM  Away vs. New Berlin West  New Berlin West High School
 
     
 
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Berlin West  New Berlin West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Middleton  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
DECA Miracle Minute
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Badger Challenge  5:40PM  Away vs. Edgewood  Monroe High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Monona Grove  Monona Grove High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
MG Student Appreciation Night Per PHMDC, Face Coverings are required of all individuals while indoors.
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Fort Atkinson  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Game  2:30PM  Platteville  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Milton  Milton High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
K OF C FREE THROW CONTEST
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Stoughton  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Waunakee Teacher Appreciation Night
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  New Trier  Waunakee High School

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
  Game  7:15PM  Stoughton  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-27-22)
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Watertown  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam High School
 
     
 
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  DeForest  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Waunakee Senior Night
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Conference Championship - East  7:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fort Atkinson High School