Waunakee
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Monroe  Waunakee High School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Mount Horeb  Mount Horeb High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Portage  Portage High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Reedsburg  Waunakee High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sauk Prairie  Sauk Prairie High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Baraboo High School  Baraboo High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Badger Challenge  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Baraboo High School,
Beaver Dam,
DeForest,
Edgewood,
Fort Atkinson,
Milton,
Monona Grove,
Monroe,
Mount Horeb,
Oregon,
Portage,
Reedsburg,
Sauk Prairie,
Stoughton,
Watertown 
Beaver Dam High School         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Badger Challenge  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Baraboo High School,
Beaver Dam,
DeForest,
Edgewood,
Fort Atkinson,
Milton,
Monona Grove,
Monroe,
Mount Horeb,
Oregon,
Portage,
Reedsburg,
Sauk Prairie,
Stoughton,
Watertown 
Beaver Dam High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Mount Horeb  Waunakee High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Portage  Waunakee High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  DeForest  Waunakee High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Reedsburg  Reedsburg Area High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Sauk Prairie  Waunakee High School         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Baraboo High School  Waunakee High School