logo Waunakee Waunakee

Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 11-30-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Middleton  Capitol Ice Arena
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University School of Milwaukee
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University School of Milwaukee
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. DeForest  Waunakee Deforest Ice Rink
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Salem Panther Den Arena
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Salem Panther Den Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Saint Mary Springs  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Onalaska  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Tomahawk Hatchets  Nagawaukee Ice Rink
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Badger Challenge  TBD  TBD  Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:15PM  DeForest  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tournament  TBD  TBD         
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Tournament  TBD  TBD         
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Madison West  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Mcfarland  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)