logo Waunakee Waunakee

Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-13-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Middleton  Capitol Ice Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University School of Milwaukee
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University School of Milwaukee
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Parker  Janesville Ice Skating Center
 
     
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam Family Ice Center
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. DeForest  Waunakee Deforest Ice Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Baraboo High School  Baraboo - Pierce Park Hockey Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Sauk Prairie  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Salem Panther Den Arena
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Salem Panther Den Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Reedsburg  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Saint Mary Springs  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Beaver Dam  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Onalaska  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Baraboo High School  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine  Nagawaukee Ice Rink
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Badger Challenge  TBD  TBD  Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:15PM  DeForest  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tournament  TBD  TBD         
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Tournament  TBD  TBD         
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Madison West  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Prairie  SPARC Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Reedsburg  Poppy Waterman Arena - Wis. Dells
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Mcfarland  Waunakee High School

Ice Pond of Waunakee