logo Waunakee Waunakee

Football: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-23-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Verona Area  Waunakee High School
Warrior Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Monona Grove  Waunakee High School       
 
Waunakee Parents Night
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Stoughton  Stoughton High School       
 
Stoughton's Youth Night
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Beaver Dam  Waunakee High School       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Mount Horeb  Waunakee High School       
 
Waunakee Youth Night
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Baraboo High School  Baraboo High School       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Prairie  Sauk Prairie High School       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Reedsburg  Reedsburg Area High School       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Portage  Waunakee High School       
 
Waunakee Homecoming & Senior Night
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Level 1  7:00PM  Monona Grove  Waunakee High School
Warrior Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Level 2  7:00PM  Milton  Waunakee High School
Warrior Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Level 3  7:00PM  TBD  Waunakee High School
Warrior Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Level 4  7:00PM  Waukesha West  Kettle Moraine High School       
 
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
WIAA State  1:00PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Camp Randall Stadium