logo Portage Portage

Softball: Girls JV 2 Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Waunakee  Portage High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Baraboo High School  Baraboo High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Mount Horeb  Portage High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Reedsburg  Reedsburg Area High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Sauk Prairie  Portage High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Waunakee  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Baraboo High School  Portage High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mount Horeb  Mount Horeb High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Beaver Dam  Portage High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Reedsburg  Portage High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Prairie  Sauk Prairie High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  DeForest  Portage High School