logo Portage Portage

Softball: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-24-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Prairie  Sauk Prairie High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-22-21)
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Reedsburg  Portage High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-18-21)
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Beaver Dam  Portage High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-20-21)
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mount Horeb  Mount Horeb High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-25-21)
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Baraboo High School  Portage High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-27-21)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Waunakee  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 06-01-21)
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Baraboo High School  Baraboo High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 06-03-21)
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Sauk Prairie  Portage High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-22-21)
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Portage High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Reedsburg  Reedsburg Area High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Wisconsin Dells  Portage High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Mount Horeb  Portage High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Waunakee  Portage High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  DeForest  Portage High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Reedsburg  Portage High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-01-21)
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Beaver Dam  Portage High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-06-21)
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Sauk Prairie  Sauk Prairie High School
 
     
 
()
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Prairie  Sauk Prairie - Sauk City Jaycee Baseball Park
 
     
 
()
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mount Horeb  Mount Horeb High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-08-21)
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Baraboo High School  Portage High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-13-21)
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Waunakee  Waunakee High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-15-21)
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-20-21)