logo Stoughton Stoughton

Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-23-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
1st day of practice  TBD           
 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oconomowoc  Nature Hill Intermediate School       
 
Friday, Apr 10, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Prairie  Sauk Prairie High School       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Sun Prairie  Stoughton High School
HS Lacrosse Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School       
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Middleton  Stoughton High School
HS Lacrosse Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Edgewood  Stoughton High School
HS Lacrosse Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison East  Madison East High School       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Oregon  Stoughton High School
HS Lacrosse Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Janesville  Janesville Youth Sports Complex       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Waunakee  Waunakee High School       
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Verona Area  Stoughton High School
HS Lacrosse Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Watertown  Stoughton High School
HS Lacrosse Field