Waunakee
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-25-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 14, 2015
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Away vs. Oconomowoc,
Verona Area 
Oconomowoc High School         
Friday, Aug 21, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Edgewood  Waunakee High School         
Parents Night
Friday, Aug 28, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Milton  Milton High School         
Friday, Sep 4, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Prairie  Sauk Prairie High School         
Friday, Sep 11, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Mount Horeb  Waunakee High School         
Friday, Sep 18, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Stoughton  Waunakee High School         
Youth Night
Friday, Sep 25, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Portage  Portage High School         
Friday, Oct 2, 2015
Game  7:00PM  DeForest  Waunakee High School         
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 9, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Reedsburg  Reedsburg Area High School         
Friday, Oct 16, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Baraboo High School  Waunakee High School         
Senior Night