Waunakee
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-22-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 15, 2014
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Away vs. Oconomowoc,
Verona Area 
Oconomowoc High School         
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Edgewood  Middleton High School - Breitenbach Field         
Friday, Aug 29, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Milton  Waunakee High School         
Friday, Sep 5, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Sauk Prairie  Waunakee High School         
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mount Horeb  Mount Horeb High School         
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Stoughton  Stoughton High School         
Friday, Sep 26, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Portage  Waunakee High School         
Friday, Oct 3, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. DeForest  DeForest High School         
Friday, Oct 10, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Reedsburg  Waunakee High School         
Friday, Oct 17, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Baraboo High School  Baraboo High School         
Friday, Oct 24, 2014
Level 1  7:00PM  Sussex Hamilton  Waunakee High School