Sauk Prairie
Ice Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
1st day of practice  TBD    SPARC Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Mcfarland  SPARC Ice Arena         
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Tomah,
Black River Falls,
Marshfield 
Tomah Ice Center         
Two Day Tournament Nov 23 and 24, 2018. Nov 23 5:00-Marshfield vs Black River Falls, 7:30-Tomah vs Sauk Prairie. Nov 24 Consolation Game-2:00, Championship Game 4:30.
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Tomah,
Black River Falls,
Marshfield 
Tomah Ice Center         
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Tomah,
Black River Falls,
Marshfield 
Tomah Ice Center         
Consolation Game at 2:00; Championship Game at 4:30.
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Stoughton  Stoughton High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Monroe  SPARC Ice Arena         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. DeForest  Waunakee Deforest Ice Rink         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Milton  SPARC Ice Arena         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Reedsburg  SPARC Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Waunakee  Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Baraboo High School  SPARC Ice Arena         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Beaver Dam  SPARC Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Beaver Dam  Beaver Dam Family Ice Center         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Monroe  StateLine Ice & Community Expo (SLICE) - Monroe         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  DeForest  SPARC Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Stoughton  SPARC Ice Arena         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Reedsburg  Reedsburg Area Community Arena         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Aquinas/Holmen  Onalaska Omni Center         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Waunakee  SPARC Ice Arena         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. McFarland  McFarland Community Ice Arena-4812 Marsh Rd, McFarland, 53558         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Telfer Park         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Viroqua  SPARC Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Middleton  Capitol Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Baraboo High School  Pierce Park         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Pacelli  SPARC Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
WIAA Regional  7:00PM             
WIAA Regionals Feb 12,14 & 15th
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
WIAA Sectional  7:00PM             
WIAA Sectionals Feb 19, 22 & 23rd
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
WIAA State  7:00PM  Away vs. ,
TBD 
Alliant Energy Center         
WIAA State Feb 28, March 1 & 2nd